Welcome to PozMatch.com.  HIV Dating.
Member Sign In:
user name password  
Remember me?    Forgot password?
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only

Anaheim, California
United States
Member ID: 063312

Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 53
Race: Latino
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Catholic
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: I Love Food
Occupation: Admin/Customer Service
Education: Some College
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Cooking
Movies / Cinema
Volunteer / Charity
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Cars / Motorcycles
Museums / Galleries
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7"

Previous  Next
is offline.

3 photo(s) available


Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: Within 9 Months

General Information
What can you say about a man who wears his heart on his
sleeve? Who gets his kicks from doing random acts of
kindness? A person who's idol is Buster Keaton.A guy who was
as proud of his parents as they were of him. Also a man who
can admit when he's sorry and means it? Thats me. PS-HIV+
for 24 yrs now and damn healthy! I am a catcher!
I'll throw in pics that will tell the whole story. ps I'll
be 53 in May.

I'm Seeking
Someone who I can spoil rotten with affection. Grow older
and be thankful for one another. Union/or Marriage is never
out of the question.Thank You Everyone.We are all heroes for
we continue to fight this illness. Please be single and not
currently partnered. Valentine's Day should be celebrated
every day with the right guy...Thanks Robert.
Gender: Man
Age From: 36
Age To: 59
Activity Partner

FAQs   |  Contact Us  |  Feedback  |  Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use

PozMatch.com by Living Positive
Positive Owned/Managed Company
Copyright © 1998-2015 Living Positive

HIV Dating, HIV Personals, HIV Personal Ads.