Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have been modified effective 8/30/2014. By using PozMatch.com, you agree to our updates. Thank you.
Welcome to PozMatch.com.  HIV Dating.
Member Sign In:
user name password  
Remember me?    Forgot password?
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
 
 



Masculine GWM in NYC
New York, New York
United States
Member ID: 001715

Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 47
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Catholic
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: I Love Food
Occupation: Financial Services
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Languages: English (Fluent)
Portuguese (Fluent)
Spanish (Spoken only)
Interests: Relaxing
Movies / Cinema
Travel / Sightseeing
Computers / Internet
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Cycling
Baseball / Softball
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Country
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'9"

Previous  Next
slideshow
Masculine GWM in NYC  
is offline.

6 photo(s) available

view

 
Private Photo Password:

Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend



Last activity: Within 4 Days

General Information
Healthy and masculine man seeking same. I am an easy going,
laid back guy. I have a great life, great family and great
friends. I love music and have many interests and hobbies. I
have a very positive outlook on life.
 
Appearance
5'9", 165 lbs, Salt & pepper crew cut, goatee and Brown
eyes. Moderately hairy. I dress up for work otherwise its
jeans and a tee shirt and the occasional sweats and shorts.
I've been told I have a nice smile and am a great kisser.
 

I'm Seeking
Looking for passion, romance and a meaningful connection.
Not at all into the games, liars or users (of any kind). I
am masculine and would like the same. I am content being
single until the right guy comes along. A little fun along
the way wouldn't hurt! Into good clean hygiene. I love tall,
Italian, Latin & Greek men but would not rule out anyone.
Looking to stay around my age give or take a few years.
Gender: Man
Age From: 36
Age To: 58
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship


There are 18 registered members logged in and 72 browsing. Click here to see who's online.


FAQs   |  Contact Us  |  Feedback  |  Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use


PozMatch.com by Living Positive
Positive Owned/Managed Company
Copyright © 1998-2014 Living Positive

HIV Dating, HIV Personals, HIV Personal Ads.